Locations & Contact

CDI Team

  • Patriotic Hall

  • Robert Stohr
    Executive Director, U.S.VETS
    Bob Hope Patriotic Hall
    1816 Figueroa Street 4th floor
    Los Angeles, CA 90015
    Email: rstohr@usvetsinc.org
    Ph: 213-542-2604
    Cell: 213-248-0388

  • Rhea Mac
    Operations Manager, U.S.VETS Bob Hope Patriotic Hall
    1816 Figueroa Street 4th floor Los Angeles, CA 90015
    Email: rmac@usvetsinc.org
    Ph: 213-542-2625
    Cell: 213-503-0546

  • Primary Contact
    Moises Lopez
    Nat’l Coordinator of Business Development (CDI), U.S.VETS
    Bob Hope Patriotic Hall
    1816 Figueroa Street 4th floor Los Angeles, CA 90015
    Email: Mrlopez@usvetsinc.org
    Ph: 213-542-2634
    Cell: 213-248-0260

  • Elliott Mckenzie
    Business Development Associate (CDI), U.S.VETS Bob Hope Patriotic Hall
    1816 Figueroa Street 4th floor Los Angeles, CA 90015
    Email: mcutler@usvetsinc.org
    Cell: 213-444-9224

  • Houston

  • Ron Garmon
    Business Development Associate (CDI), U.S.VETS
    1200 Binz St. Suite 290 Houston, TX 77004
    Email: rgarmon@usvetsinc.org
    Ph: (832)203-1626 ex 3617
    Cell: (832) 390-3617

  • Phoenix

  • Tera Calhoun
    Business Development Associate (CDI), U.S.VETS
    3507 N. Central Ave. Suite # 300 Phoenix, AZ 85012
    Email: tcalhoun@usvetsinc.org
    Cell: (602) 717-0206

  • Washington DC

  • Douglas Bennett
    Business Development Associate (CDI), U.S.VETS
    111 K Street, NE 3rd Floor Suite Washington, DC 20002
    Email: dbennett@usvetsinc.org
    Cell: 202-805-1998

  • Barber's Point

  • Andrew Siepka
    Business Development Associate(CDI), U.S.VETS
    P.O. BOX 75329 Kapolei, HI 96797
    Email: asiepka@usvetsinc.org
    Cell: 808-208-0666