Locations & Contact

CDI Team

  • Patriotic Hall

  • Primary Contact

    Robert Stohr
    Executive Director, U.S.VETS
    Bob Hope Patriotic Hall
    1816 Figueroa Street 4th floor
    Los Angeles, CA 90015
    Email: rstohr@usvetsinc.org
    Ph: 213-542-2604
    Cell: 213-248-0388

  • Moises Lopez
    Nat’l Director of Business Development (CDI), U.S.VETS
    Bob Hope Patriotic Hall
    1816 Figueroa Street 4th floor Los Angeles, CA 90015
    Email: Mrlopez@usvetsinc.org

  • Elliott Mckenzie
    Veteran Talent Specialist (CDI), U.S.VETS Bob Hope Patriotic Hall
    1816 Figueroa Street 4th floor Los Angeles, CA 90015
    Email: Emckenzie@usvetsinc.org

  • SueEllen Dent
    Veteran Talent Specialist (CDI), U.S.VETS Bob Hope Patriotic Hall
    1816 Figueroa Street 4th floor Los Angeles, CA 90015
    Email: Sdent@usvetsinc.org

  • Houston

  • Kieana Peluso
    Veteran Talent Specialist (CDI), U.S.VETS
    1200 Binz St. Suite 290 Houston, TX 77004
    Email: KPeluso@usvetsinc.org

  • Phoenix

  • Tera Calhoun
    Veteran Talent Specialist (CDI), U.S.VETS
    3507 N. Central Ave. Suite # 300 Phoenix, AZ 85012
    Email: tcalhoun@usvetsinc.org

  • Washington DC

  • Eboni Adams
    Veteran Talent Specialist (CDI), U.S.VETS
    111 K Street, NE 3rd Floor Suite Washington, DC 20002
    Email: Eadams@usvetsinc.org

  • Barber's Point

  • Sara Pierrard
    Veteran Talent Specialist (CDI), U.S.VETS
    P.O. BOX 75329 Kapolei, HI 96797
    Email: Spierrard@usvetsinc.org